Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

Greetings from a pokemon breeder
Rainbow 
Hello all, my name is Killerwolf1020. I also go by NiLu, Fang or Tracy in game. I have been playing since FireRed and have at least every Pokemon DS/3DS game. I breed Pokemon for a (in game) "living". If you want a Pokemon I can see if I can breed it. I am not very good with EV training or breeding the "absolute perfect battle Pokemon" as I am not into battling myself.

Currently I am breeding and hunting for shinnies.

If anyone has a Ice Safari with a Lapras in it I would be most grateful if you could let me friend you. I do not ask for random battles and trades. If I can get enough of one shiny I will try to offer some free giveaways as who doesn't love a shiny Smile

My favorite Pokemon are Arcanine and Dragonite

My friend code is 4356-0436-9597 and I have a bug safari with Illumise, Combee, and Venomoth.
Welcome, and nice to meet you!
I'm a breeder too, and I don't battle much either, even though I've been meaning to get more into it.

I've been breeding for bankballs lately, so if you happen to have anything (female, obviously) in a Dream Ball, I'd love to trade with you!
Welcome to the site
Welcome to the forums!
A legend fallen from grace.
(Oct 4, 2015, 03:33 PM)Mutt Wrote: Welcome, and nice to meet you!
I'm a breeder too, and I don't battle much either, even though I've been meaning to get more into it.

I've been breeding for bankballs lately, so if you happen to have anything (female, obviously) in a Dream Ball, I'd love to trade with you!

Hello Mutt, Nice to meet you too. ^^

I unfortunately do not have any female Pokemon in a Dream Ball. Sorry ):

If I find any I will let you know, I myself am looking for a lapras in a Luxary ball. Not much luck in catching one in the wild or getting a friend safari with on :P.
welcome, I also enjoy breeding!
I hope you enjoy and learn from this site!
(Oct 4, 2015, 03:51 PM)Killerwolf1010 Wrote: Hello Mutt, Nice to meet you too. ^^