Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[NEW MEMBER] Hi
Hi everyone!  Smile I've been playing pokémon since red/blue, skipped gen 5 as I didn't have time to play. Basiclly, I just just beat elite 4 and then I'd be done with the game. But now I've been thinking of getting into batteling and I could use some tips and tricks. I'm also interested in trading rare ball combinations pokémon.
hi im also new in competitive batteling so if you need some practise we can battle at any time and i can also give you some tips and advices in breeding competitive pokemon
Welcome both of you!!!  Big Grin
Welcome to the site! Hope you enjoy your time here Smile
Hi, Super Nintendo Chalmers!
Thank you all. I've starting to build a team. My pokémon are currently at L1 so it's gonna take a while before I battle with them.
@Embla , hello! Smile

If you need tips in Battle Tree, feel free to consult me. Smile I will also be writing a Battle Tree guide someday since I have contacts with Smogon Orange Islands. Smile

If you need bankballs, you can also ask me. I am one of the mass breeders. Smile

Remember to check out our Discord Channel! There are a lot of friendly people there that will be willing to help new members. Smile
What is a signature and how do I get one?
(Jul 5, 2017, 06:24 PM)gkh1997 Wrote: @Embla , hello! Smile

If you need tips in Battle Tree, feel free to consult me. Smile I will also be writing a Battle Tree guide someday since I have contacts with Smogon Orange Islands. Smile

If you need bankballs, you can also ask me. I am one of the mass breeders. Smile

Remember to check out our Discord Channel! There are a lot of friendly people there that will be willing to help new members. Smile

Thank you so much. I'll keep that i mind.

Battle tree is very frustrating. It seems like AI attacks always hits, even if the attack has a pretty low percentage to hit. Mine always miss, unless they are 100%. Any help I can get would be great.