Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[TRADE] Shiny Trades.
(Oct 1, 2015, 11:22 AM)Kimimaro99kaguya Wrote:
(Oct 1, 2015, 11:18 AM)ShinyHunter9796 Wrote:
(Oct 1, 2015, 11:02 AM)Kimimaro99kaguya Wrote:
(Oct 1, 2015, 10:54 AM)ShinyHunter9796 Wrote:
(Oct 1, 2015, 10:52 AM)Kimimaro99kaguya Wrote: i just got you a shiny corphish if you're still interested in trading?

Hell yeah; What you want for it? Lucario? Toxicroak? Houndoor? I doubt thats how you spell his name lol

very close lol *houndour* if i'm not correct, as for shiny corphish (RIP my shiny groudon) i'm either looking for victini or shiny deoxys, am also open to offers as i have said in my introduction, i am not a picky guy by any means haha

Not too fond with trading legendaries for ' shinys ' but eh, I got a ton of shinies. I know one of them gotta interest you, add my friend code; I already added you. And eh, my name in game is ' Chris Got D ' ...
i have you in my friends, how do i trade you now? this is my first time interlinking with a friend code
gotcha finally
(Oct 1, 2015, 10:54 AM)ShinyHunter9796 Wrote:
(Oct 1, 2015, 10:52 AM)Kimimaro99kaguya Wrote: i just got you a shiny corphish if you're still interested in trading?

Hell yeah; What you want for it? Lucario? Toxicroak? Houndoor? I doubt thats how you spell his name lol

very close lol *houndour* if i'm not correct, as for shiny corphish (RIP my shiny groudon) i'm either looking for victini or shiny deoxys, am also open to offers as i have said in my introduction, i am not a picky guy by any means haha

Not too fond with trading legendaries for ' shinys ' but eh, I got a ton of shinies. I know one of them gotta interest you, add my friend code; I already added you. And eh, my name in game is ' Chris Got D ' ...
i have you in my friends, how do i trade you now? this is my first time interlinking with a friend code
Thanks for the trade!
(Oct 1, 2015, 11:24 AM)Kimimaro99kaguya Wrote: