Pokemon Forever
help with team - Printable Version

+- Pokemon Forever (http://pokemonforever.com)
+-- Forum: POKéMON (http://pokemonforever.com/Forum-POK%C3%A9MON)
+--- Forum: Competitive Pokemon Discussion (http://pokemonforever.com/Forum-Competitive-Pokemon-Discussion)
+---- Forum: Competitive Discussion Archive (http://pokemonforever.com/Forum-Competitive-Discussion-Archive)
+---- Thread: help with team (/Thread-help-with-team)

Pages: 1 2

help with team - peter1994 - Nov 17, 2014

Hello everyingone

I am new to online battles only done muck around ones with a couple of mates back in gen4 I would like some help with my team as it would help a lot I've not got black Or white nor black2 or white2 so I can't get any moves from the tutor so far this is my team plus I need a tank pokemon could anyone give me any ideas and help me out with a team I'd be so greatful for your help thank you Smile

Talonflame

- Brave Bird
- Flare Blitz
- Swords Dance
- Roost
Item Attached: Sharp Beak / Sky Plate
Ability: Gale Wings
EVs and Nature:
EVs: 192 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Def / 60 Spd
Adamant Nature

Garchomp

Dragon Claw/Outrage
Earthquake
Rock Slide/Stone Edge
Protect/Swords Dance
Item Attached: Garchompite
Ability: Sand Force (Sand Veil on Garchomp)
EVs and Nature:
EVs: 252 HP 252 SAtk 4Def
Adamant/Jolly Nature

Blazekin

- Swords Dance
- Flare Blitz
- High Jump Kick
- Protect / Knock Off
Item Attached: Life Orb
Ability: Speed Boost
EVs and Nature:
EVs: 252 Spd / 252 Atk / 4 SDef
Adamant Nature / Jolly Nature

Greninja

-Greninja w/focus sash
Nature: Timid
Ability: Protean
EVs: 252 Sp.Attack, 252 Speed, 4 Defense
Moves: Hydro Pump,
Ice Beam,
Extrasensory,
Grass Knot/Dark Pulse

Gardevoir

-Psyshock
-psychic
-Focus Blast
-Calm Mind
Nature: Timid/Modest
EVs: 24 Def/232 SAtk/252 Spe
Item: choice scarf
Ability: Trace

RE: help with team - ChaseInfinity - Nov 17, 2014