Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[DISCUSSION] Tricks to know if its hacked help
Can you guys post here the best tricks to know if the pokemon its hacked or not?
I'm no expert, but the simple thing to do is just look for obvious suspicions. After that, compare move sets to valid move pools for the Pokemon based on TMs, HMs, level-up pool, and event-exclusive pool. I can't really help from there
You can find me on YouTube, Steam, and Twitter if you need to
Go to the IV checker. Most hacked Pokemon have 6 IVs
Life only happens once. Make the most out of it.

I main Tracer for some reason...
My Friend Safari is Flying with Pidgey, Fletchiender and Swanna. Feel free to add me!

Also, my name is Hayden... Why am I Johnnyspyguy?
(May 16, 2016, 01:54 PM)Johnnyspyguy Wrote: Go to the IV checker. Most hacked Pokemon have 6 IVs
@Johnnyspyguy  What is IV checker xD, how can i acess that
The IV Checker is a nickname for Ace Trainers that check the individual values for a Pokemon in terms of strengths and weak-points (stat wise). The Ace trainers are located in the Pokemon Centers within Kiloude City (X and Y) and the Battle Resort (ORAS). These places are accessible only after you beat the game.
Sleep is important, so take a nap -_- (zzzzzzz....)
There's also an online IV calc where you input the pokemon, it's level, the nature, the stat numbers in the six catagories, and the EVs from the super training if there is any (If you don't know the EV numbers, you can use a reset bag and input the new numbers to the stats). That is a good show of what the IV's look like on a pokemon by calculating the possible range using the stat numbers. Here's the site below:

http://www.psypokes.com/dex/iv.php