Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[GIVEAWAY] Amethyst 0mega Presents: BR VGC Water-Type Giveaway!
Hi everyone, This month I have been given the honour of organising and hosting Amethyst 0mega's monthly giveaway!

This is my first time hosting a giveaway for the guild so I hope you all like it, I thought for a while on what the theme would be for this giveaway because as many of you are probably aware I have little knowledge when it comes to competitive battling and tend to stick to breeding the Pokémon. I have decided continue on from the VGC steel types giveaway hosted by @0kamii but this time with...  VGC Water Types! 

Most of these sets are smogon sets and are all battle tested by many players before they were put on the list. However, there is an exception as it wouldn't make sense for an Amethyst 0mega Giveaway to not use a set created by one of our very own so this giveaway includes @RetroTyphlosion's Poliwrath set! 

And in addition, for all of you who are interested, all the pokémon currently available were bred by myself or legally genned by @moo311 and by extension are passable in legality tests. If you desire to use any of these at official tournaments, you are permitted to do so. Anyway, that is enough serious talk for now so...

Amethyst 0mega Presents: BR VGC Water-Type Giveaway!
[Image: poliwrath.png]
4 Available
Poliwrath @ Choice Band (not included)
Ball: Dive Ball
Ability: Swift Swim
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Speed / 4 HP
IVs: 31 in all but Atk
Adamant Nature

- Waterfall
- Poison Jab
- Brick Break
- Earthquake

[Image: suicune.png]
Sold Out!
Suicune @ Mago Berry
Ball: Poké Ball
Ability: Pressure

EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 212 SpA / 20 SpD / 20 Spe

IVs: 31 in all
Calm Nature

- Tailwind
- Scald
- Ice Beam
- Snarl

[Image: tapufini.png]
2 Available
Tapu Fini @ Iapapa Berry
Ball: Poké Ball
Ability: Misty Surge
EVs: 236 HP / 108 Def / 132 SpA / 28 SpD / 4 Spe
IVs: 31 in all
Modest Nature
- Calm Mind
- Muddy Water
- Moonblast
- Protect

[Image: azumarill.png]