Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

Guys I need some help
Ok so this is eating at me for a while, after I watched Alex Ogloza's mono bug team video I wanted to build a team around a HP Ice Yanmega, but since I am very new to this I need some help. Currently in my team I have decided to bring a swampert as a support. Stuck on what I should take for my other 4 slots, any suggestions guys? <3 you all
Can u tell me how swampert gonna be a support? @.@
if u wanna bring a swampert....better get swampert+politoed which is really cool....and a mon which would take down meta thread like M-Kang :D

P.S : I'm beginner too
(Nov 21, 2015, 01:05 AM)dreadhate Wrote: Can u tell me how swampert gonna be a support? @.@
if u wanna bring a swampert....better get  swampert+politoed which is really cool....and a mon which would take down meta thread like M-Kang :D

just reg bulky swamp as support for wide guard coverage and to cover the 4x weakness to rock Smile, I did some calculations and the spread I put on the Yanmega has a guaranteed OHKO on M Kang.
(Nov 21, 2015, 01:08 AM)RyuuMon Wrote:
(Nov 21, 2015, 01:05 AM)dreadhate Wrote: Can u tell me how swampert gonna be a support? @.@
if u wanna bring a swampert....better get  swampert+politoed which is really cool....and a mon which would take down meta thread like M-Kang :D

just reg bulky swamp as support for wide guard coverage and to cover the 4x weakness to rock Smile, I did some calculations and the spread I put on the Yanmega has  a guaranteed OHKO on M Kang.

Oh thats cool :D ....but u have 2x (4x) weakness ...which i think might be threat to u sometimes.....if u want a wideguard option...conkeldurr or aegislash would be cool....and first of all we should choose a mega :D (i know u aldy a got a Yan-mega :P )
(Nov 21, 2015, 01:14 AM)dreadhate Wrote:
(Nov 21, 2015, 01:08 AM)RyuuMon Wrote: