Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

Hello! New Member
Hello I am new to this Forum. I just got back in to Pokemon for the first time in years. I never was a hardcore player but this time around i can seem to get enough of the game. Just know starting to kinda understand the breeding side of it. Really looking forward to Z in a few months. I hope to learn so good stuff from you Pros.
Well im not a pro like Eckley or naitre, but i'll try to help you as much as I can, welcome to the forum! ^^
Money cannot buy happiness, but somehow, it's more comfortable to cry in a Mercedes Benz than a bicycle.

Previously Known as MistressGlaceon

uwu i can hacku
(Dec 18, 2015, 10:18 AM)Aiyana Wrote: Well im not a pro like Eckley or naitre, but i'll try to help you as much as I can, welcome to the forum! ^^
Thanks lol! :D
i can give you a quick run down of what i know about breeding.
bulbapedia has an amazing page on it as well

step 1. get a breeding ditto from eckley/naitre, the thread is on this site and always open, its a 6iv ditto and be sure to ask for one thats not from your region, if your US then your good cause they give ITA/JPN

everstone - pokemon holding it will pass down its nature

destiny knot - as long as one pokemon is holding it then 5ivs will be passed down from the parents

hidden abilities - female has 70 or 80% chance of passing hidden ability to child, males have 20%

pokeballs - child will inherit pokeball from mother, 100%

ditto - cannot pass down hidden ability or pokeball

IV checker - in XY he is located in the pokecenter in killoude city, i dont know about ORAS but google does

egg moves - both males and females pass down egg moves, 100%

lvl up moves - both parents have to know move to pass it down