Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

Hi! I wanna hunt some friends!
Um, hello...
*coughsclears throat*
HELLO LADIES AND GENTLEMEN! My name is skrewUps, which means I screw up a lot. But I'll try not to in this splendid forum.
Of course, I'm new here. I have two Gen VI Pokemon Games, which is Y and OR (guess I like red lol). The game I play on a lot is OR, because I played Y so many times it's getting a little boring. My favorite Pokemon is either Shiny Chandelure (i like green) that I call Gas Lamp and my Swampert that I name Marshbro. I also have a new found addiction of collecting Unown, so if you have one: trade?

I like to trade. In fact, I wondertrade many things that I catch. So if you got a terrible, useless Pokemon and its OT is in fact Steve WL please forgive me! :P

I've only recently delved into the world of competitive battling. So... I'm not very good at them. I want to make a better team, so if anyone could help me that would be epic :D. I'm a regular, I play almost everyday if I have time. I also play Fantasy Life. Feel free to add my FC, and be sure to leave your FC here, so I can add you as soon as possible!

Add me~!
FC: 5386-9719-8799
IGN (Y and OR): Steve WL
Friend Safari: ??? (help me!)
hello i dont competitive battle but welcome to the site
btw i suggest that you check the forum everyday as sometimes people have huge giveaways that last a week so make sure you keep checking so you could get shiny battle ready mons holding the right items and stuffs
Thanks. I know of the nifty giveaways :D
Welcome aboard.
-sandragon13
Be sure to check out my Otaru Regional Fakedex.  Updating regularly with new Fakemon.  Always looking for feedback!
Hello I like to play competitive too and I also like trading and shiny hunting of course :3. Just add me ^^
Denis, I've added you Smile
Be sure to add me back