Poll: About what should be my next "All Our Favorite" post?
This poll is closed.
Electric-Types
8.33%
1 8.33%
Water-Types
33.33%
4 33.33%
Dark-Types
58.33%
7 58.33%
Total 12 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[DISCUSSION] All Our Favorite Dragon Pokémon!
Hey, everybody! It's 0kamii, and the poll results on my last post are in and this is for what you guys voted!

Of the three options, I'm honestly surprised that the one about Dragon-Type pokémon won. I thought for sure that once I posted the option of battling my 1st place Emolga team, y'all would go crazy with the opportunity. I know I've already gotten a few requests for battles since then. But anyway, we'll worry about that later. You voted for a discussion about Dragon-Types, and I intend to deliver!

Dragon-Types are easily my favorite type of pokémon. Ever since I was a younger trainer I took pride in finding, catching, and training every Dragon-Type I could to its maximum potential. A lot of them are very tough to train, as they level slow and have very small catch rates. Not only that, but most of the Dragon-Types that we encounter are in the forms of legendaries or pseudo-legendaries like Garchomp or Salamence. As such, the Dragon typing has been seared into our memories as strong, powerful, and indisputably fierce. Until you throw in a Fairy-Type of course. Damn pixies...

But anyhow, my absolute favorite Dragon-Type pokémon has got to be this mammoth of a marauder right here:

[Image: latest?cb=20150408013542]