Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[GIVEAWAY] six rare Pokémon
Tongue 
There are so many awesome Giveaways hosted on this site that really help beginners to competitive play and pro's as well, so it's time that I give some Pokémon away as well! I hope you like them, you are of course always welcome to tell me things you would like to see done differently! I've never done one before, so i'd really appreciate tips if I do anything wrong! Big Grin

That being said, here are the Pokémon I'll be giving away:

[Image: 65px-Sugimori_802.png]
[Image: cherishball.png] マーシャドー

OT: テンセイざん

This is the 20th Movie Marshadow from Japan, I recieved it on level 60 however, meaning it's 10 levels stronger than it was given away originally.
It's moves are the ones it originally came with:
Spectral Thief
Close Combat
Force Palm

Shadow Ball

[Image: 83px-Sugimori_649.png]
[Image: cherishball.png] Genesect

OT: Plasma

This is the B2W2 launch gift Genesect. It's level 100, so it comes ready for Hyper Training (which I didn't do as it can run many movesets). It also comes from Spain.
It's moveset is the original one and consists of:
Magnet Bomb
Techno Blast
Solar Beam
Signal Beam

[Image: 64px-Sugimori_648.png]
[Image: cherishball.png] Meloetta

OT: PRI2013

This was apparently an event hosted at Micromania and FNAC, as it comes from France. It is one level higher. It comes with the PP Max it originally came with.
The moveset is unchanged and as follows: 

Round
Teeter Dance
Psychic
Close Combat

[Image: 91px-Sugimori_483.png]
[Image: dreamball.png]Dialga

OT:WhiteTwo

This one is the reason I didn't call this six event Pokémon, as it is the one from Dream Radar. I think it's not worse than the other Pokémon here, as it comes in the rare Dream Ball, is one of the only chances to get a legendary Pokémon on level 5 along with it's fellow members of the dimension trio in HGSS, and is the only way to get it's hidden ability, Telepathy!