Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

New to competitive
Hey everyone I am new to competitive Pokemon and am looking for some help making a team so I can get started breeding them, I don't know alot about the meta game or what works well together so any advice is welcomed :p

I want to try and make a team from the following Pokemon for the doubles battles, not sure if that's what it's called but what ever one you take 4 Pokemon and battle 2 at a time hehe

Talon flame
Hydreigon
Drudigon
greninja
aegislash
tyrantrum
Sylvion
Excadrill
Gallade
Rhyperior
Garchomp
Metagross
Salamance
Altaria
Aggron
Manetric
Mawille
Sableye
Blaizkin
Swampert
Tyranitar
Scizor
Dragonite
gyarados

I haven't listed any legendary Pokemon but that doesn't mean I don't want to use them, especially lando t :p
If possible I realy want to either have scizor or aegislash in the team or both if possible aswel as greninja but feel free to suggest anything Smile
It's going to be a bit difficult to make a team around Tyrantrum and Druddigon seeing as how the superior Dragons easily swat them.

You can make a Sand Rush team with Tyranitar + Scizor, go hyper offensive with Talonflame, Salamence, Manectric, Greninja and Gallade, play a bit more defensively with Gyarados, Scizor, Swampert, Metagross, Hydreigon and Sylveon or run a Trick Room team with Gallade, Rhyperior, Sylveon, Druddigon and Tyrantrum. We, the community members, can help you build a team, however, it all depends on your battle style. If we make a team for you and you can't use it then it would be kind of a waste in my opinion.
[Insert signature here]