Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[ORAS] {LF} Help on finishing this team
Hello!
I am creating a new team and I need a bit of help on my last two Pokemon!

Team is for Doubles
Bisharp: Knock Off, Iron Head, Sucker Punch, Protect
Altaria (Mega): Dragon Dance, Earthquake, Return, ______ (I do need help on a Move 4 for my Altaria.)
Heatran: Heat Wave, Earth Power, Hidden Power, Protect
Clefairy: Thunder Wave, Follow Me, Moonblast, Protect

Thinking about making the fifth Pokemon my Landorus T: U-turn, Superpower, Rock Slide, Earthquake.
Of course, I'm not sure if that's a wise decision or not... but regardless please reply with your suggestions!
Thanks!

VGC BANNED POKEMON SHALL NOT BE INCLUDED
And please, no  kappa submissions... I don't think a Bidoof will aid me well lol.

If more information is requested, such as natures, I can provide :P
Hello, pretty interesting team! I'm not the best at VGC I'm pretty new to it but I'll give it a shot!

Bisharp is pretty good, standard set

For the Altaria mega you could go with the Draco Meteor for more bulky Pokemon or protect. Also you might want to switch for a special set which i believe has better coverage and doesn't get affected by Intimidate but i really like the physical one too!

Heatran looks fine the hidden power was what caught me off guard because i don't know if its worth it. I'd assume its Hidden power ice and most ground type poke one shot Heatran and your dragon coverage is fantastic.

Clefairy is very good, looks awesome.

Now for the last two Pokemon, the things that might give you trouble are things like earthquake from potential Landorus-T or any other Pokemon, and maybe a taunt from any prankster use or even fast Pokemon. Also fighting types hits you hard but you got double fairy to support that,