Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[RATE MY TEAM] Raging Water and Thunder! 3rd Place Tournament Team
Also i did get 3rd in the 32, It was a bracket mistake by Justin :P
Sorry if it isnt as big as others, its my first RMT, I hope i can get better at this in the future and im not that good at going in depth on something like this.

[Image: thundurus.gif]

J. Jupiter (Thundurus) @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 252 HP / 116 Def / 112 SpD / 28 Spe
Calm Nature
- Taunt
- Thunderbolt
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Thunder Wave

Your average Thundurus, Based on the God of Thunder himself, Paired with Swampert, He is a force to be reckoned with, The EVs already stop your average threats, Not much to go into there. And the moves themselves are all basic, Hes really there to setup speed control and taunt those pesky Aegislash to prevent them from going into Kings Shield just to make a safe switch for Sylveon for those Sweeps and slow down the threats to Terrakion! Its your average Thundurus, nothing new to it, Still hits hard and survives all your hits that you would normally be able to take but can survive longer with it paired with Swampert.

[Image: swampert.gif]

Aquario (Swampert) @ Leftovers / Expert Belt
Ability: Torrent
Level: 50
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 228 SpA / 12 SpD / 12 Spe
Modest Nature
- Scald
- Ice Beam / Icy Wind
- Earth Power
- Wide Guard

The main man Swampert, Stops the rock slides and can be a speed controller alongside thundurus with Icy Wind. Leftovers is there just for the health every turn since he can be a vital member to stop Landorus-T's Rock Slide and after he goes down, You could lose your speed controller and your one of your checkers for Hyper Voice Sylveon.
Expert Belt is another option to give more Damage, It can give you more damage output which could be overkill, But we all need more damage once in a while.