Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[RATE MY TEAM] Wifi Battles!
im making a sun rain and normal battle team this is what i have for my normal battle team so far if you could help me with this then do because im new to battles

Mega Charizard Y

Ability: Drought
Nature: Naughty
Moveset: Flamethrower
Protect
Solar Beam
Air Slash
@Charizardite Y

Ditto

Ability: Imposter
Nature: Adamant
Moveset: Transform
@????

Salamance/Swellow

Ability: Moxie/Guts
Nature: Naughty/Gental
Moveset: Dragon Claw/Air Slash
Earthquake/Steel Wing
Fire Fang/Return
Dragon Dance/Toxic
@????/Life Orb

Metagross

Ability: Clear Body
Nature: Lonely (so sad)
Moveset: Sludge Bomb
Psychic
Earthquake
Rest
@????

Greninja

Ability: Protean
Nature: Timid
Moveset: Ice Beam
Scald
Dark Pulse
Grass Knot
@Sea Incense

Venasaur

Ability: Chlorophyll
Nature: Gentle
Moveset: Solar Beam
Leaf Storm
Sleep Powder
Earthqauke
@????

if i was a gym leader the move you would get would be earthquake probably xD
fell free to help me with my team Smile
finished it
the first thing i recommend for this team is to put a choice scarf on ditto, it allows him to outspeed the pokemon it transforms into, secound i think you need to change some moves over i see you have some moves on pokemon that they cannot learn such as metagross with sludge bomb?, and swellow with Dragon Dance?, i dont see them on serebii or bulbapedia so correct me if im wrong. i recommend changing metagross's nature so something such as adamant to give him an attack boost and replace his special moves (sludge bomb and psychic) to something like meteor mash and bullet punch, finally if you're using mega charizard y instead of x i recommend using modest instead of naughty,
~Visit PokemonForever's Twitter Page~
Ha! You've underestimated my stupidity.
~Virtual Polygon Duck of Team Forum~