Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[SHOP OPEN] The Shiny Lunar Shop!(S.L.S)
Hey there boys and girls of all ages. Are you looking for shinys to trade? or do you just need to make room for some legendary pokemon? well look no further. you may not know me too well, and thats fine, because with this shop, its not just about trading, its getting to know people around the forum. lately I said to myself: man, ive got way too many of the same old shinys and legendaries in my box...maybe i should get some new additions. and thus, this shop was created. My Name is Umbreon9004, and though i am new to this buisness, i can guarantee youll leave my shop with a smile and with satisfactory results! so, boot up your systems and check your summarys, because as of today my shop is open for buisness. first off before i get to the good stuff i must lay down some ground rules

1. under no circumstances will i trade 2 pokemon for just 1
2. You may only ask for a set amount of shinys or legendarys. (5 per week) after all, i want other people to have a chance to grab what i got!
3. all trades must be fair in certain ways(ex. same level, shiny, or legendary) unless i find the deal to be fair in other ways
4. if you make a request for a pokemon, dont wait to long to recieve it. if you request a pokemon and it takes 24 hours or more for a response, it will go back up for trade unless you request it again.
Now below i shall post the list of shinys(and a seperate list of legendaries) i have for trading! Big Grin
Shinys (UPDATED!)
Level 100's: