Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[SMOGON] Pokébank OU Teambuilding Services
As I started to try out different teams and started playing a bit more, I feel like I have a good understanding of the Pokébank OU metagame. However, some people aren't as experienced, and a good team to start off is always good, and even good players can enjoy a new team. This is why I will be offering teambuilding services for a while.

RULES

1- Do not request "bad" Pokémon; while I can definitely build around niche Pokémon and make a decent team, I won't build you a team around Simipour or whatever. Please try to request Pokémon that are viable in the tier, and if you are unsure about a Pokémon's viability, feel free to ask. Here is a list of OU Pokémon to help you see what is viable at the moment.

http://www.smogon.com/dex/sm/formats/ou/

2- Do not get angry; as a student, I have to do homework and study, and I have stuff outside of Pokémon to do. So if it takes a while to make you a team, understand that I am doing my best. If you get angry and start whining, I will ignore your request. Besides that, telling me I'm slow or being mean won't make me build your team faster.However, feel free to PM me (in a respectful manner) if you feel like I forgot you.

3-Request in the following format:

Pokémon/core requested:

Team style (hyper offense, balance, etc):

Specific request:

4- Please do not ask for no legendaries. If they are allowed in the format and would fit well on the team, there is no reason not to use it.

5-The teams will be made for the Pokébank OU format only. Please do not request Pre-Bank teams.

The teams will be tested by myself to ensure that they work fine, if you have any question about a team I made feel free to ask. Enjoy!
@"Elly" Let's get the ball rolling Wink

Pokémon/core requested: Hoopa-Unbound

Team style (hyper offense, balance, etc): Hyper Offense