Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[VGC] LF battle buddy!
I'm looking for someone to battle and talk about VGC with. Curently i'm doing all the work on my own and you can only notice so many things about your teams playing with them but never against them.

I've got 3 teams sofar that i'm trying out and i'd love someone to build further with.
Shachi's a monster to go against -  wpendragon

Semolina pilchard, climbing up the Eiffel Tower. Elementary penguin singing Hari Krishna.
Man, you should have seen them kicking Edgar Allan Poe.
I have a few teams that I have very little experience with that I wouldn't mind testing. Would this be a Wifi battle or over Showdown?
(Oct 8, 2015, 12:19 PM)RebornFX Wrote: I have a few teams that I have very little experience with that I wouldn't mind testing. Would this be a Wifi battle or over Showdown?

Wifi battle. I don't have my teams on showdown. I just use it to see what it will look like in the end :P

Semolina pilchard, climbing up the Eiffel Tower. Elementary penguin singing Hari Krishna.
If you're up late I'll be happy to battle you. Late in the central time zone that is. Anyhow add my friend code and I'll add yours when I'm online.
(Oct 8, 2015, 02:26 PM)bradar485 Wrote: If you're up late I'll be happy to battle you. Late in the central time zone that is. Anyhow add my friend code and I'll add yours when I'm online.

we've batteled before, so i got you on the list already. i'm going to be around for another 4-5 hours i think.

I'd be happy to battle you over the course of the weekend! I have two teams I've been using during this season in Battle Spot. (But they're VGC rules, not the new BS rules.)
(Oct 9, 2015, 02:56 AM)ShinyLuigi Wrote: I'd be happy to battle you over the course of the weekend! I have two teams I've been using during this season in Battle Spot. (But they're VGC rules, not the new BS rules.)

All matches are played in the Doubles format