Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

New to the Pokemon Universe!! (:
Hello there!!

Just passing by to greet you all, and to introduce myself as a new member to this lovely community.

This is my very first time playing Pokemon. I recently finished the story mode of Alpha Sapphire, well, at least up to Delta Episode, and I haven't battled the Elite Four for the second time yet.

So.. as a token of my good will, I want to share a good laugh with you all:

I tried to get an egg from the Day Care by leaving a Pikachu all by himself. Hahaha!  :D

Yup, that is how new I am to this Pokemon Universe. (Don't blame me much, the Pokedex book said to leave a Pikachu at the Day Care and pick up the egg left by it).

Anyways, if anyone is interested on befriend me (in-game/in-forums/etc), I would be honored. None of my friends play pokemon and would love to learn from  experienced players like yourselves.

'till next time,  :P

Luisito
Welcome :D /
~Visit PokemonForever's Twitter Page~
Ha! You've underestimated my stupidity.
~Virtual Polygon Duck of Team Forum~
(Jul 20, 2015, 03:16 PM)Animekid7 Wrote: Welcome :D /

Thanks Animekid7!! :P
Welcome aboard. I'd be happy to help you familiarize yourself with all things Pokemon. I've been told I'm a good teacher, in any case, so if you need any help, let me know.
-sandragon13
Be sure to check out my Otaru Regional Fakedex.  Updating regularly with new Fakemon.  Always looking for feedback!
Welcome to the site
(Jul 20, 2015, 05:58 PM)terrorkid94 Wrote: Welcome to the site

Thank you!!  Shy
(Jul 20, 2015, 04:58 PM)sandragon13 Wrote: Welcome aboard. I'd be happy to help you familiarize yourself with all things Pokemon. I've been told I'm a good teacher, in any case, so if you need any help, let me know.
   -sandragon13

Thanks!! I appreciate the offer, I will send you a PM right away.