Jan 29, 2016, 01:02 AM
(Jan 28, 2016, 04:44 PM)Flapster Wrote:(Jan 28, 2016, 12:20 PM)AurisxD Wrote:(Jan 28, 2016, 11:39 AM)Flapster Wrote: A question, if you win a pokemon (which I did), are you allowed to do it again for the Shiny Chandelure
What do you mean by win? I already sent you one.
I mean, so if you win one of the pokemon, are you allowed to deposit for the other or you can only do one, just like the rules states?
Btw, thanks for the Ho-Oh! :D
There is no winning. This is a giveaway. You get only one of the pokemon that I am giving away and you post the pokemon you want. Since you already requested Ho-Oh and you already got it you cannot get the other one. Next time please read the rules of the giveaway.

"Two possibilities exist:
Either we are alone in the Universe or we are not.
Both are equally terrifying."
Either we are alone in the Universe or we are not.
Both are equally terrifying."
Arthur C. Clarke