Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[RATE MY TEAM] My VGC 15 Team
So im not very good at making teams i usually put 6 random pokemon i like together and try to make deal with it but i say how people started to submit these awesome teams and i got inspired to sit down and try to make one, and this one is pretty good but like always it can improve Smile

I wanted to base my team around mega gallade

[Image: 475.gif]

Gallade @ Galladite
Ability: Justified
EVs: 72 HP / 96 Atk / 48 Def / 40 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Protect
- Ice Punch
- Close Combat
- Knock Off

Heres tha star of the show mega Gallage he does a massive amount of damage with his Knock Off, and Close Combat. You're gonna want to keep him alive

[Image: 678-m.gif]

Meowstic (M) @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 236 HP / 32 Def / 32 SpD / 208 Spe
Bold Nature
- Magic Coat
- Heal Bell
- Thunder Wave
- Charm

For Meowstic i wanted to do something other than the normal set so i gave him snatch (steal another pokemons health or stat boost) and Magic Coat (bounces back status inflicting moves or things such as Stealth Rock), so far ive been able to steal stat boost and other things and its been great. Thunder wave has helped alot with fast pokemon and stopping them in their tracks. Psychic does a good amount of damage.

[Image: 663.gif]

Talonflame @ Life Orb
Ability: Gale Wings
EVs: 104 HP / 252 Atk / 152 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Brave Bird
- Overheat
- Taunt
- Quick Guard

Talonflame is here to do alot of damage and shut down teams with taunt, this is another moves that has helped me alot

[Image: 332.gif]

Cacturne @ Focus Sash
Ability: Water Absorb
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Spiky Shield
- Seed Bomb
- Sucker Punch
- Destiny Bond

Cacturne is the pokemon i use to shut down other teams spikes can prevent focus sash pokemon, sucker punch so the all out attackers and if that doesnt work he must sacrafice Cacturn to Goomy Kappa inorder to bring down my opponent with destiny bond Wink