Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[SUN/MOON] UberRoimel's Shiny Exchange
Welcome to ÜberRoimel’s Shiny Exchange

Things to keep in mind
1. All General Pokemon Forever Rules apply.
2. No Hacked Pokémons. If you received a hacked Pokémon in here, I’ll happily return it.
3. I accept clones. I clone my Pokémons too so if you’re not okay with that, don’t trade with me.
3.5. I can clone. If you want, I can send the original after I cloned the Shiny.
4. All trades will only be in Generation 7. All Pokémons listed here will be in my Moon game
5. Be Patient. I am a high school student; I have a lot of school stuff to deal with.
6. I don’t have a lot of shiny Pokémons. I made this Exchange Thread to expand my collection.
7. I too have the rights to refuse. I do 1:1; don’t ask for multiple Pokémons for a single one.

Shiny Pokémons
They can be found herehttp://tinyurl.com/UberRShinies
@UberRoimel  Hello , I don't really understand your limited special offer , can you please explain it to me?
(Jul 29, 2017, 04:50 AM)Corrosion2424 Wrote: @UberRoimel  Hello , I don't really understand your limited special offer , can you please explain it to me?

@Corrosion2424 I can trade up to 3 Pokemons from my list for those who will offer a Self-Caught/Bred Shinies (Shinies with your OT or Nicknameable)
@UberRoimel  so if I trade you one shiny that I caught/bred I can get three shinies from your list?
(Jul 29, 2017, 05:00 AM)Corrosion2424 Wrote: @UberRoimel  so if I trade you one shiny that I caught/bred I can get three shinies from your list?

Yes @Corrosion2424
(Jul 29, 2017, 05:02 AM)UberRoimel Wrote:
(Jul 29, 2017, 05:00 AM)Corrosion2424 Wrote: @UberRoimel  so if I trade you one shiny that I caught/bred I can get three shinies from your list?

Yes @Corrosion2424

@UberRoimel  I have some shinies I would like to trade , are you interested in any of these?
-adamant lvl 30 male ice body snorunt = caught with sos method
-quirky lvl 18 male wimp out wimpod = caught with soft reseting method