Poll: Next Mono Type Tournamety
This poll is closed.
5 62.50%
2 25.00%
1 12.50%
Total 8 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[TOURNAMENT] Forum Mono Type Tournament Season 1: Water
@ToxicTarrn would 10pm gmt suit Smile
Why Not Zoidberg?
@ToxicTarrn will you be able to battle soon?
Why Not Zoidberg?
@stephenWITNESS Sadly, no.
The only reason I'm online now is because I hid in the bathrooms, lol
My grandfather made me come with him to go folfing (and yes, I meant "folfing" and not "golfing"), and we keep losing the godforsaken frisbees in the forest undergrowth, so this is taking much longer than expected.

To lighten the mood, here's a pun I made: I picked up a fern and asked my grandpa if he wanted to have "a duel with swords."
It was a sword fern.
hahaha bad puns
@ToxicTarrn Would you be able to battld today?
Why Not Zoidberg?
OMG I'm so sorry I forgot after it ended AAAA
I have a crap ton of stuff to do so I might not be able to battle today but I will most likely be able to at 7 PM PST (2 AM GMT) assuming that you don't actually go by that timezone (since it's not used anymore) and if I don't then at 4 PM PST (11 PM GMT)

GAAAAAH I hate my schedule
Unfortunately as @ToxicTarrn was unable to battle, his place has been forfeited. The finalists are @Sideswipe626HD with 4 points and @stephenWITNESS with 3 points.
Why Not Zoidberg?

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)