Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

two pokemon that go well with mega kang and talon
Was wonding of a good pokemon to go with mega kang and my talon what would be a good tanky pokemon that would go with them and what could I use for the other as the 4th party member I suck at rating battles as I'm not good with team building
Check out the intro to vgc thread
#TeamForum

(Feb 6, 2015, 02:46 AM)peter1994 Wrote: Was wonding of a good pokemon to go with mega kang and my talon what would be a good tanky pokemon that would go with them and what could I use for the other as the 4th party member I suck at rating battles as I'm not good with team building

First off, Mega Kang and Talonflame can provide an offensive synergy in which Kang can eliminate either rock type pokemon with either low kick/power-up punch/drain punch, or bulky pokemon like Rotom-W. Talonflame on the other hand can eliminate fighting types/offensively frailer pokemon like Greninja and Infernape while provide support with either tailwind, taunt, or will-o-wisp . Here's a look at what Kang and Talon's type resistances are via teammagma.net teambuilder.

http://www.teammagma.net/teambuilder/#?115m|663