Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

[RATE MY TEAM] 4th vgc15 Team (Sun Team) [Take-Two]
So my first try at making my 4th vgc15 wasnt good mega sableye is a good pokemon it just didnt  have the offensive power the team, So i decided to try my hand at at Sun Team (Note: This is my first time making a sun/im a terrible team builder :P) So heres what i got:

Edit: Heres the final product of the team thanks alot everyone :D
Sun Team
Theme Name: Gemstones

[Image: 006-mega-y.gif]
Amber (Charizard) @ Charizardite Y
Ability: Blaze
EVs: 220 HP / 132 Def / 20 SpA / 116 SpD / 20 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Fire Pledge
- Heat Wave
- Solar Beam
- Protect

[Image: 003.gif]
Jade (Venusaur) @ Lum Berry
Ability: Chlorophyll
EVs: 36 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpA / 36 SpD / 180 Spe
Modest Nature
- Grass Pledge
- Protect
- Sludge Bomb
- Sleep Powder

[Image: 474.gif]
Opal (Porygon-Z) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Adaptability
EVs: 68 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpA / 20 SpD / 164 Spe
Timid Nature
- Ice Beam
- Thunderbolt
- Hyper Beam
- Dark Pulse

[Image: 260.gif]
Lapis Lazuli (Swampert) @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 212 HP / 132 Atk / 156 Def / 4 SpD / 4 Spe
Bold Nature
- Icy Wind
- Waterfall
- Earthquake
- Wide Guard

[Image: 445.gif]
Amethyst (Garchomp) @ Rocky Helmet
Ability: Rough Skin
EVs: 12 HP / 232 Atk / 36 SpD / 228 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Claw
- Earthquake
- Rock Slide
- Protect

[Image: 026.gif]
Topaz (Raichu) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Lightning Rod
EVs: 4 Atk / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Hasty Nature
- Fake Out
- Nuzzle
- Encore
- Thunderbolt

Thanks for all the advice in advance heres the types weaknesses and resistances:
http://www.marriland.com/tools/team-buil...|1634|1448|
~Visit PokemonForever's Twitter Page~
Ha! You've underestimated my stupidity.
~Virtual Polygon Duck of Team Forum~
Nice team Anime!