Share:    Facebook Facebook Reddit

New user alert!
Hello, everyone! I'm a long-time Pokemon fan but a complete and total noob to the world of forums. I've also just barely learned how to IV breed, which is actually the main reason I joined here! Got the recommendation from a JWittz video that this would be a good place to do some fair trades to both help others get their dream Pokemon and also get some help breeding my own! I hope to meeting many new fellow PokeFans! ^^
Hellow welcome to this Trap wonderful place we call Pokemon Addictive  Forever!
Hope you Escape Have fun!
(Jun 29, 2016, 10:55 PM)II Yveltal II Wrote: Hellow welcome to this Trap wonderful place we call Pokemon Addictive  Forever!
Hope you Escape Have fun!

Thanks for the warning warm welcome! I'm terrified very excited to be here! owe
@F4TH0M Welcome to the site! we have a lot of traders on  here. 
And if you have any questions about IV breeding feel free to ask me or make a post about it  :D
Spreedsheet of Friend safaris Here =)
(Jun 30, 2016, 01:01 AM)Ducky Wrote: @F4TH0M Welcome to the site! we have a lot of traders on  here. 
And if you have any questions about IV breeding feel free to ask me or make a post about it  :D

Thank you! ^^ The only thing I'm unclear on thus far is Hidden Abilities. I would assume the best way to go about it would be breeding two parents with the HA, though are there any other ways to make it more likely to be passed on?
I've been breeding an HA Delphox with Ditto and most of the offspring have the hidden ability.. Not sure about the odds of this happening though so meh